OOMA-Website-PageHeader(1600x900)(4-26-19)-2019Members.png

Advertising Services

KRS Enterprises

InD'tale Magazine

Orcutt Pioneer: orcuttpioneer.com

Mia Relyea Advertising Design: miarelyea@comcast.net

TLC Marketing & Public Relations

Santa Maria Valley Chamber of Commerce


Automotive Services

Orcutt Union 76: orcutt76.com

Splash & Dash Car Wash: splashndashcarwash.com

Rick's Car Care: rickscarcare.com


Business Services

Broadway & Union Mercantile

Coleman Forensic Services

Community Bank of Santa Maria: yourcbsm.com

Donna Randolph Insurance Agency: DonnaRandolphInsuranceAgency

Edwards Jones Investments

Glenna Ledbetter Insurance: glennaledbetterinsurance.com

Heath Income Tax: heathincometax.com

Libby Kelly Insurance: kellysantamaria.com

Law Office of Kathleen R. Patton 

Law Office of Susan A. Nunn: workerscompensationsantamaria.com

McDermott & Apkarian, LLP: missionprivatewealth.com

Mission Private Wealth: ma-cpas.net

Vivid Financial Management: vividfm.com


Computer & Electronic Services

CenCal Webdesign.com: cencalwebdesign.com

Computer Doctor: computerdoctor.guru

Decker Technology

Duplicated Business Solutions: getduplicated.com

Quintron Systems: quintron.com

Smith’s Alarms & Electronics: smithane.com


Contractor Services

American Garage Door & Openers, Inc: americangaragedoorandopeners.com

Berto Van Veen Construction

Central Coast Playgrounds: centralcoastplaygrounds.com

Coast Drilling: coastdrilling.com

JD Green Construction: jdgreenconstruction.com

JMPE Electrical Engineering: jmpe.net

LDM Pluming & Mechanical: ldmplumbing.com

Smith Electric Services: smith-electric.com


Eat/Drink

805 Eats: oto805eats.com

Blast 825 Brewery: blast825brewery.com

Ca’Del Grevino

Cnagy Wines: nagywines.com

Core Winery: corewine.com

Cups & Crumbs: cupsandcrumbsoldtown.com

Far Western Tavern: farwesterntavern.com 

Jack's in Old Orcutt: jacksinoldorcutt.flavorplate.com

Kay's Country Kitchen: kayscountrykitchen.com

Old Town Mexican Cafe

Moxie Cafe: moxiecafe.com

Naughty Oak Brewing Co: naughtyoak.com

Piper’s Kombucha Brew: piperskombuchabrew.com

Pizzeria Bello Forno: belloforno.com

Ricky's House of Pizza: rickyshouseofpizza.com

Trattoria Uliveto: trattoriauliveto.com

Vino et Amicis Wine Bar: vinoetamicis.com


Education/Civic

American Legion Post 534: facebook.com/post534.org/

Creative Beginnings Preschool: facebook.com/pages/Creative-Beginnings-II/122558984469472

OASIS Center: oasisorcutt.org

Orcutt Academy High School: oahs.orcuttschools.net

Orcutt Educators Association: orcutteducators.com

Orcutt Lions: e-clubhouse.org/sites/orcuttca/

Real Estate Services

1st Choice Property Management: 1stcpmsantamaria.com

Adcock and Associates: santamarialompocsantaynezappraisals.com

Central Coast Realty Group: www.theccrg.com

Champion Real Estate: championrealestateproperties.com

EMD Real Estate

Era Polly Real Estate

Knoll Wood Apartments: knollwoodmeadows.com

Julie Walker Real Estate: juliewalker.com

SearchLight Properties: searchlightproperties.com

Williams Bros. Properties: wbproperties.net


Salon Services

Beautycounter with Tamara Bennett: alignable.com/santa-maria-ca/beautycounter-with-tamara-bennett

Elena's Advanced Aesthetics & Whiplash Boutique: facebook.com/elenasadvancedaesthetics

Entourage Salon: entouragehairandnailsalon.com

InSPArations: insparations1.com

Old Orcutt Barber Shop: oldorcuttbarbershop.com


Specialty Retail

Beverly Johnson's Studio C: beverlyjohnsonstudioc.com

Central Coast Coin: santamariacoindealer.com

Company's Coming: companys-coming.com

Deesea’s Boutique: deaseesboutique.com

Deja Vu Antiques Mall: dejavuldantiques.net

Doyle Burkey Watercolors

Frame Gallery: framegallery93455.com

Old Town Quilt Shop: oldtownquiltshoporcutt.com

Parable Candle Company: parablecandlecompany.com

Valley Art Gallery: valleygallery.org

Valley Awards: jayceetrophy.com

Victorian Stained Glass Works: victorianstainedglass.biz

Vintage Veranda: orcuttvintageveranda.com